Sub Branch Committee Members

Anyone interested in joining any of these committee’s please email your interest to

All committees are made up of ACRA Corporate Members who are either consultants, contractors or suppliers. Asset Services are also welcome to join.

Western Australian Sub Branch Committee

Jason Dagg (Secretary) – Duratec Australia
Johnny Au – GHD (member of ACRA Board)
Paul Edmonds – SIKA Australia
Wade McCann – Parchem
Udaya Sathiamurthy – BG&E

Victorian Sub Branch Committee

Brian Kaye (Secretary) – Duoguard
Njego Lalic – Arup Australia
Nicholas Critchley – Marine & Civil Maintenance
Jackie Matich – SIKA Australia
Paulson Chelliah – Fosroc
Gary Hampson – Individual Member
Tom Wenzel – SRG Global
Hannah Pollock – Duratec Australia

Queensland Sub Branch Committee

Mike Rutherford (Secretary) – Conspectus (QLD)
Mathew-Lamb Johnson – Concrete Diagnostics
David Mitchell – Individual Member
Michael DiCristo – Individual Member
John Dallen – Ardex Australia
Brodie Chan – Port of Brisbane
Craig McPhillips – Pensar
Kieran Biber – SIKA Australia

NSW Sub Branch Committee (membership)

Hamid Khan (Secretary) – FOSROC
Ramiro Garcez – Preservation Technologies
Dominic Lambert – Buildcorp
Kourosh Keshvarian – BCRC

New Zealand Sub Branch Committee

Aldo Suter – Ardex NZ
Mark Carson – Kennards Concrete Care NZ
Reuben Reeves – SIKA NZ/Singapore

We still require a consultant and a contractor. Anyone who is interested on being on this NZ committee please email your interest to

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with:

Setting the standards in the remedial industry since 1991.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to the ACRA newsletter to keep up to date with the latest industry news and exclusive member offers.

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with: