ACRA Awards – Now more than concrete repair, we’ve included Remedial Building & Waterproofing

After speaking to our members and hearing your concerns while working through Covid-19, the ACRA Board has decided to extend the deadline for the ACRA Remedial Industry Awards to 16 October 2020 and as most are still uncertain as to how Covid-19 will play out for the rest of the year and aren’t looking to attend mass gatherings, we have also decided to hold the 2020 ACRA Awards in February 2021.

We aren’t just Concrete Repair, so for these Awards we invite ACRA Corporate Members to submit award applications for Concrete Repair, Remedial Building and/or Waterproofing.

The categories include:
Research, Design and Innovation
Commercial / Residential / Industrial / Marine / Heritage / Strengthening/Waterproofing
Long-Term Performance.

Your Remedial Building and Waterproofing awards applications can also be used as part of your Membership Application if you wish to take advantage of these sub chapters of ACRA. Contact ACRA for details on how to apply for these sub chapters which are only open to current Corporate Members

Click your format type of application PDF version 2020 ACRA Awards Requirements and Entry Form  or  Word version 2020 ACRA Awards Requirements and Entry Form

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with: