ACRA Remedial Industry Excellence Awards 2020

Dear ACRA Member’s

Entries for the Biennial ACRA Remedial Industry Excellence Awards are now open!

2020 marks the first “Remedial Industry Excellence Awards”, where projects encompassing all facets of the remedial industry are invited to enter.  In previous years, concrete repair needed to be a major component of the works. The Remedial Industry Excellence awards now can be concrete repair, waterproofing, general refurbishment or other remedial works demonstrating the breadth of experience and project challenges in our industry.

ACRA’s Awards showcase our members’ outstanding work in the remedial industry across a wide range of industries and market sectors – infrastructure, marine, residential, facilities, rail, water and roads to name a few.

We are looking for projects that are “Setting the Standards in Remedial Industry”, and encourage entries from all project values, whether the project is a small but challenging $5,000 repair job or a $5,000,000 repair job.

Apart from entries to the Long Term Performance Award for projects completed prior to June 2010, all other entries must have been completed in the 2yrs since 20 June 2018.

Winners will be announced at the ACRA Awards planned to be held 23 October 2020 in Sydney NSW.  Attached is your entry form and we also have this in fillable word format on request.
We look forward to receiving your entries and celebrating on the night.

The deadline is 21 June 2020, this is only open to ACRA Corporate Members.

Please make sure that this is forwarded to the correct person in your office/company.

Click your format type of application PDF 2020 ACRA Awards Requirements and Entry Form or Word Format 2020 ACRA Awards Requirements and Entry Form

Yours sincerely
Grahame Vile
ACRA President 2019-2021

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with: