New ACRA Board 2020-2021

ACRA introduces its new Board for 2020-2021.

After our recent AGM, the Members voted on their newest Board Members. The ACRA Board is made up of equal parts of Contractors, Consultants, and Suppliers.

This year your Board Members are:

-Grahame Vile (ACRA President 2019-2021)

-Kieran Smith (ACRA Vice President)

-Mike Rutherford (ACRA Board Secretary + QLD Branch leader)

-Grant Dowling (ACRA Treasurer)

-Nick Critchley (also a member of the ACRA VIC Branch)

-Hamid Khan (Immediate Past ACRA President)

-Brian Kaye (ACRA VIC Branch leader)

-Harvey Welman

-Caroline McConnachie

-Peter Johnsson (Past ACRA President)

-Johnny Au (ACRA WA Branch member)

-Henk van den Heuvel (Past ACRA President)

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with: