CIA – Awards for Excellence in Concrete 2021 submissions close 31 March 2021

Established in 1971, the Awards for Excellence in Concrete recognise and publicise the many significant contributions to excellence in concrete design, construction and materials in Australia.  The five categories of entries for the Awards program are:

  • Residential Buildings
  • Commercial Buildings
  • Infrastructure Projects
  • Repairs, Restoration & Retrofitting
  • Technology & Innovation

Submissions close 31 March 2021 and further details can be found via this link

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with: