On behalf of ACRA -Remedial Industry Association we are pleased to announce the following updates to our board Executive Positions effective 1 February 2024:

Karen C. Amery – President
Tom Wenzel – Vice President

The board has newly elected Karen and Tom to these positions from our present board following the recent sudden passing of Mr Mike Rutherford – President Oct 2023 to Dec 2023.

Sam Coady remains as Treasurer
Harvey Welman remains as Secretary

Grahame Vile Peter Johnsson Justin Rigby Chris Jakovljevic Kieran Smith Brian Kaye Hamid Khan all remain as members of the board. All board members are representatives of our Corporate members.

Our sub-committee (state) Presidents are:
ACT Matt Haskins
NSW Grahame Vile
QLD Kieran Biber
VIC jackie matich
WA Johnny Au

Thank you and congratulations to all for your efforts as volunteers and your contributions to ACRA.

Find ACRA Members

Find A Member to Help with: